09999620867, 09810557489
info@halaldelhi.com

Halal Certification Services in Faridabad Delhi, Halal Food Authority in Ghaziabad Delhi, how to get halal certificate in Seelampur Delhi, What is Halal certificate in Shadipur Delhi, halal certification process in Shahdara Delhi, Halal Certificate Management System in Shakarpur Delhi, Halal Certificate Application Form in Shakti Nagar Delhi, Halal Guidelines in Shakurpur Delhi, Certification Halal in Shalimar Bagh Delhi, Services of Halal Certification in Shastri Nagar Delhi, halal standards in Shastri Park Delhi, Halal requirements in South Extension Delhi, How to get Halal Certification in Sultan Puri Delhi, Halal Certificate Management System in Chhatarpur Delhi, Halal Certificate Application Form in Tilangpur Kotla Delhi, Halal Guidelines in Kamla Nagar Delhi, Certification Halal in Kidwai Nagar Delhi, Services of Halal Certification in Lajpat Nagar Delhi, halal standards in Lodhi Colony Market Delhi, Halal requirements in Madipur Village Delhi, How to get Halal Certification in Maidangarhi Delhi, halal meat Certification in Mangolpuri Delhi, Halal Certificate Registration in Nauroji Nagar Delhi, Request Halal Certification in New Delhi Delhi, halal meat Certification in Tagore Garden Delhi, Halal Certificate Registration in Taimoor Nagar Delhi, Request Halal Certification in Tank Road Delhi, halal certification in Timarpur Delhi, Halal Food Certification in Tis Hazari Delhi, halal certificate in Tri Nagar Delhi, halal certificate requirement in Tughlaqabad Delhi, Halal Certification Services in Vaishali Delhi, Halal Food Authority in Vasant Kunj Delhi, how to get halal certificate in Vikaspuri Delhi, What is Halal certificate in Vishnu Garden Delhi, halal certification process in Wazirpur Delhi

Our Services

What is Halal?

Halal is an Arabic word which means lawful and permissible. In the specific context of Islamic Dietary Law, it refers to food, beverages etc. that Muslims are allowed to consume.

Muslims are permitted to eat the flesh of certain herbivorous animals, only if they are slaughtered in accordance to the prescribed requirements.

Vegetable and plant items are deemed neutral in terms of Islamic Dietary Law. However, ingredients, marinates, seasonings and processing procedures etc. used must be free from non-Halal ingredients /contaminants.

Most Seafood and derivatives thereof are acceptable in terms of Islamic Dietary Law.

Halal also applies to food additives, flavors, bakery products, dairy products, pharmaceuticals etc.

Hygiene, food safety and quality are also intrinsic to Halal food preparation.